The Pink Jade and Labradorite Lotus Necklace The-Pink-Jade-and-Labradorite-Lotus-Necklace.jpg

The Pink Jade and Labradorite Lotus Necklace

50.00
The Silver Lotus Necklace the-silver-lotus-necklace-thumbnail-1-.jpg

The Silver Lotus Necklace

30.00
The Hamsa White Crystal Necklace the-hamsa-white-crystal-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Hamsa White Crystal Necklace

45.00
The Lotus Bracelet with Rose Quartz drop the-lotus-bracelet-with-rose-quartz-drop-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Lotus Bracelet with Rose Quartz drop

25.00
The 3 Charm Necklace the-three-charm-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The 3 Charm Necklace

45.00
The Full Moon Hamsa Layered Necklace the-full-moon-hamsa-layered-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Full Moon Hamsa Layered Necklace

50.00
The Turquoise Hamsa Layered Necklace the-turquoise-hamsa-layered-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Turquoise Hamsa Layered Necklace

55.00
The Eye of Horus Necklace the-eye-of-horus-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Eye of Horus Necklace

25.00
The Durga Crystal Quartz Necklace the-durga-crystal-quartz-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Durga Crystal Quartz Necklace

35.00
The Hamsa Chalcedony Necklace the-hamsa-chalcedony-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Hamsa Chalcedony Necklace

35.00
The Isis Necklace the-isis-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Isis Necklace

35.00
The Om Carnelian Drop Necklace the-om-carnelian-drop-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Om Carnelian Drop Necklace

25.00
The Side Lotus Necklace the-Side-Lotus-Necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Side Lotus Necklace

45.00
The Lotus Pose Chakra Pendant Necklace the-lotus-pose-chakra-pendant-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Lotus Pose Chakra Pendant Necklace

35.00
The Om Ruby Necklace the-om-ruby-necklavce-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Om Ruby Necklace

25.00
The Durga Amulet Necklace the-durga-amulet-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Durga Amulet Necklace

35.00
The Dharma Wheel Necklace the-dharma-wheel-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Dharma Wheel Necklace

50.00
The Eye of Horus Triangle Necklace the-eye-of-horus-triangle-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Eye of Horus Triangle Necklace

35.00
The Om Labradorite Drop Necklace the-om-labradorite-necklace-thumbnail-1.jpg

The Om Labradorite Drop Necklace

35.00